You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: BWSE team to play Dragons

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Matt Ballin has finalised his team to play the St George-Illawarra Dragons in round three of the NSW Cup today.

The match at HE Laybutt Field, Blacktown, kicks off at 3pm.

BWSE team

1 Dylan Smith

2 Kane Allan

18 Tim Simona 

3 Morgan Harper 

5 Bilal Maarbani

6 Brad Keighran (c)

7 Alex Seve

8 Kurt De Luis

9 Denzal Tonise

10 Zac Saddler

11 Ben Trbojevic 

12 Jordin Leiu

13 Sione Fainu


14 Tyrell May

15 Francis Laloua-Tui

16 Dane Aukafolau

17 Reed Izzard

19 Phillip Makatoa



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners