You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Sea Eagles vs Dragons

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team for tonight's match against the St George-Illawarra Dragons at WIN Stadium, Wollongong.

Five-eighth Kieran Foran will play his 150th Club game for the Sea Eagles. Foran made his NRL debut for Manly against the Canberra Raiders in round 15 of 2009.

Manly team

1 Dylan Walker

2 Jason Saab

3 Brad Parker

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kieran Foran

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Taniela Paseka

9 Lachlan Croker

10 Martin Taupau

11 Jack Gosiewski

12 Josh Schuster

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Cade Cust

16 Sean Keppie

17 Josh Aloiai

20 Toafofoa Sipley