You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Sea Eagles vs Rabbitohs

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team for today's clash against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Lottoland.

Kick-off is 5.30pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Dylan Walker

2 Jason Saab

3 Brad Parker

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kieran Foran

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

17 Taniela Paseka

9 Lachlan Croker

10 Martin Taupau

11 Andrew Davey

15 Jack Gosiewski

13 Jake Trbojevic


8 Josh Aloiai

14 Cade Cust

16 Sean Keppie

18 Josh Schuster



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners