You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his squad for tomorrow's season opener against the Sydney Roosters at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Toff Sipley and Morgan Harper drop out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday.

The final team will be announced at 4.30pm tomorrow. Kick-off is 5.30pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Dylan Walker

2 Jason Saab

3 Brad Parker

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kieran Foran

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Josh Aloiai

9 Lachlan Croker

10 Martin Taupau

11 Jack Gosiewski

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Tevita Funa

15 Andrew Davey

16 Morgan Boyle

17 Taniela Paseka

18 Josh Schuster

19 Sean Keppie



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners