You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles teams to play Bulldogs

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles will tackle the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Lottoland on Saturday, March 6, in round five of the NSWRL Junior Representative competition.

Kick-off times are 10am Harold Matthews Cup and 11.30am SG Ball Cup. Entry is free.

The undefeated Sea Eagles sit second on the Harold Matthews ladder with the Bulldogs in 13th place.

Manly sit in fourth place in the SG Ball Cup with the Bulldogs in second position.

Harold Matthews team

1 Lehi Hopoate, 2 Calvin Levy, 3 Eli Sagala, 4 Josh Feledy (c), 5 Revelation Sio, 6 Latu Fainu, 7 Alfred Ah Chong, 8 Samuela Fainu, 9 Ollie Cummins, 10 Raymond Lole, 11 Dylan Coutts, 12 Drew Williams, 13 Noa Faatui; Interchange 14 Mitchell Taotua, 15 Roy Quiroz-Mapasua, 16 Brycen Anae-Roberts, 17 Zedrick Tupulua, 22 Maxwell Taotua, 23 Jakob Biet, 24 Rory Morgan.

SG Ball team

1 Krystian Mapapalangi, 2 Tom Jarrett, 3 James Malauulu, 4 Simon Tito, 5 Cameron Brown, 6 Kobe Fulton, 7 Jamie Humphreys, 8 Hunta Saunders, 9 Daniel O'Donnell, 10 Faafetai Autagavaia, 11 Jack Gunton, 12 Dan Stovold, 13 James Uesele (c); interchange 14 Emmanuel Di Bartolo, 15 Tobias Hatcher, 16 Beau Dwyer, 17 Seturi Iakopo, 19 Jake Watmough 21 Charlie Thompson

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners