You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles squad to play Wests Tigers in NRL Trial

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has named his squad to play the Wests Tigers in an NRL trial at Leichhardt Oval on Sunday, February 28.

Kick-off time is 5pm. Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles will play a NSW Cup trial against Western Suburbs Magpies from 2.35pm.

See the Match Day Information Guide here

Manly squad

1 Morgan Harper

2 Christian Tuipulotu

3 Brad Parker

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Josh Schuster

7 Kaeo Weekes

8 Taniela Paseka

9 Cade Cust

10 Martin Taupau

11 Jack Gosiewski

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Morgan Boyle

14 Tevita Funa

15 Josh Aloiai

16 Sean Keppie

17 Toafofoa Sipley

18 Andrew Davey

19 Jack Birt

20 Ben Trbojevic

21 Tolu Koula

22 Zac Saddler

23 Daniel Ala

24 Sione Fainu

25 Dylan Smith

26 Alec Tuitavake

27 Jonah Palota Kopa

28 Zane Harris


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners