You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles teams to play Souths at Redfern

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles will tackle the South Sydney Rabbitohs in round two of the NSWRL Junior Representative competition on Saturday, February 13. 

Kick-off times for the matches at the Metricon High Performance Centre (Redfern Oval) are 10am Harold Matthews Cup and 11.30am SG Ball Cup.

The Sea Eagles recorded a 22-14 win in the Harold Matthews and a 30-20 win in the SG Ball Cup against Parramatta at Cabramatta last Saturday.

Harold Matthews team

1 Lehi Hopoate

2 Calvin Levy

3 Eli Sagala

4 Josh Feledy (c)

5 Maxwell Taotua

6 Latu Fainu

7 Rory Morgan

8 Dayshawn Lyden

9 Ollie Cummins

10 Jakob Biet

11 Dylan Couts

12 Drew Williams

13 Mitchell Taotua


15 Rene Bagon

17 Noa Faatui

18 Zedrick Tupulua

20 Alfred Ah Chong

22 Antonio Taufa

23 Orlando Manase

SG Ball team

1 Luke Tucker

2 Tom Jarrett

3 James Malauulu

4 Simon Tito

5 Cameron Brown

6 Krystian Mapapalangi

7 Jamie Humphreys

8 James Uesele

9 Gordon Chan Kum Tong (c)

10 Faafetai Autagavaia

11 Zane Dunford

12 Dan Stovold

13 Jack Gunton


14 Daniel O’Donnell

15 Darcy Hoy

16 Seturi Iakopo

20 Jake Watmough

21 Tobias Hatcher

22 Kobe Fulton

24 Emmanuel Di Bartolo




Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners