You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cust and Walker to play in All Stars match

Cade Cust and Dylan Walker have been selected to play in the first ever NRL Harvey Norman All Stars in Townsville.

The NRL today announced the teams for the showcase on February 20, featuring the likes of Latrell Mitchell, Josh Addo-Carr, Jack Wighton, Cody Walker, Jarome Luai, Brandon Smith and Benji Marshall.


Men’s Indigenous All Stars Coach Laurie Daley and Men’s Maori All Stars Coach David Kidwell have both named star-studded teams for the match, which will be the first major rugby league event at the new Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Cust has been chosen in the Indigenous All Stars team for the first time with Walker backing up to play in the Maori All Stars side after starring in their win last year.

Premiers Melbourne Storm are strongly represented in both teams with seven players selected to play in the historic fixture.

Indigenous All Stars

Latrell Mitchell (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Blake Ferguson (Parramatta Eels)

Jack Wighton (Canberra Raiders)

Jesse Ramien (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

Josh Addo Carr (Melbourne Storm)

Cody Walker (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Jamal Fogarty (Gold Coast Titans)

Andrew Fifita (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

Reuben Cotter (North Queensland Cowboys)

Josh Kerr (St George Illawarra Dragons)

David Fifita (Gold Coast Titans)

Wade Graham (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

Tyrone Peachey (Gold Coast Titans)

Alex Johnston (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Jamayne Taunoa-Brown (Warriors)

Cade Cust (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)

Chris Smith (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

Tyrell Fuimaono (St George Illawarra Dragons)

Josh Curran (Warriors)

Brian Kelly (Gold Coast Titans)

Coach: Laurie Daley

Maori All Stars 

Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad  (Canberra Raiders)

Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

Joseph Manu (Sydney Roosters) 

Dylan Walker (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)

Reimis Smith (Melbourne Storm)

Jarome Luai (Penrith Panthers)

Jahrome Hughes (Melbourne Storm)

Jesse Bromwich (Melbourne Storm)

Brandon Smith (Melbourne Storm)

James Fisher-Harris (Penrith Panthers)

Briton Nikora (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

Kenneath Bromwich (Melbourne Storm)

Joseph Tapine  (Canberra Raiders)

Jeremy Marshall-King (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

Kevin Proctor (Gold Coast Titans)

Nelson Asofa-Solomona (Melbourne Storm)

Jordan Riki  (Brisbane Broncos)

Patrick Herbert (Gold Coast Titans)

Bailey Simonsson (Canberra Raiders)

Benji Marshall (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Coach: David Kidwell

Tickets are available from just $25 for Adults and $50 for families from

The All Stars matches will be broadcast live on the Nine Network, Fox League, SKY New Zealand and digital platforms 9Now and Kayo Sports into Australia.

The 2021 NRL Harvey Norman All Stars is proudly supported by the Queensland Government, through their tourism agency, Tourism and Events Queensland, along with Stadiums Queensland.