You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles squad cut for Warriors match

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his squad for tomorrow's match against the Warriors.

Luke Metcalf and Sione Fainu drop out of the 21-man team named on Tuesday. Kick off at Central Coast Stadium is 2pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tevita Funa

2 Abbas Miski

3 Brad Parker

4 Morgan Harper

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Lachlan Croker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Taniela Paseka

9 Danny Levi

10 Martin Taupau

11 Corey Waddell

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Albert Hopoate

15 Morgan Boyle

16 Sean Keppie

17 Haumole Olakau’atu

18 Ben Trbojevic

20 Toafofoa Sipley