You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles squad cut for Bulldogs match

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his squad for Friday night's match against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs.

Luke Metcalf and Ben Trbojevic drop out of the squad named on Tuesday. The match at ANZ Stadium kicks off at 6pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tevita Funa

2 Albert Hopoate

3 Brad Parker

4 Morgan Harper

5 Abbas Miski

6 Cade Cust

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Danny Levi

10 Martin Taupau

11 Jack Gosiewski

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lachlan Croker

15 Corey Waddell

16 Sean Keppie

17 Taniela Paseka

18 Haumole Olakau’atu

20 Morgan Boyle



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners