You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail vs Storm

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his squad for today's match against the Melbourne Storm at Sunshine Coast Stadium.

Kick-off is 4.05pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tevita Funa

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Brad Parker

18 Albert Hopoate

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Cade Cust

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Danny Levi

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lachlan Croker

4 Jack Gosiewski

16 Sean Keppie

17 Taniela Paseka



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners