You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail vs Rabbitohs

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his squad for tonight's match against the South Sydney Rabbitohs.

The match at ANZ Stadium kicks off at 7.35pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Reuben Garrick

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Brad Parker

4 Moses Suli

5 Tevita Funa

6 Cade Cust

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Taniela Paseka

9 Danny Levi

21 Addin Fonua-Blake

15 Corey Waddell

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lachlan Croker

20 Jack Gosiewski

16 Sean Keppie

10 Martin Taupau