You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail vs Warriors

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team to play the Warriors at Lottoland tonight.

Kick-off is 6pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Brendan Elliot

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Tevita Funa

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Cade Cust

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Danny Levi

10 Martin Taupau

15 Corey Waddell

18 Haumole Olakau’atu

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lachlan Croker

16 Sean Keppie

17 Taniela Paseka

20 Morgan Boyle

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners