You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail vs Dragons

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team to play the St George-Illawarra Dragons at Jubilee Oval, Kogarah, tonight.

Kick-off is 6.30pm.

Sea Eagles team

19 Brendan Elliot

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Brad Parker

4 Moses Suli

1 Reuben Garrick

14 Cade Cust

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

17 Morgan Boyle

9 Danny Levi

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


6 Lachlan Croker

15 Jack Gosiewski

16 Sean Keppie

8 Taniela Paseka



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners