You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail vs Sharks

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team to play the Cronulla Sharks at Central Coast Stadium today.

Kick-off is 4.05pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Brendan Elliot

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Brad Parker

4 Tevita Funa

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Lachlan Croker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Danny Levi

16 Sean Keppie

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Cade Cust

15 Jack Gosiewski

10 Martin Taupau

17 Taniela Paseka


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners