You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles squad cut for Raiders clash

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his squad to play the Canberra Raiders at Campbelltown Stadium on Sunday, June 21.

The match kicks off at 4.05pm.

Toff Sipley and Cade Cust drop out of the team named on Tuesday.

Sea Eagles squad

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Tevita Funa

3 Brad Parker

4 Brendan Elliot

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Danny Levi

10 Taniela Paseka

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lachlan Croker

15 Jack Gosiewski

16 Sean Keppie

17 Morgan Boyle

19 Abbas Miski

20 Haumole Olakau’atu



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners