You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Zane Dunford

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Brett Fulton has named his team to play South Sydney Rabbitohs in round seven of the SG Ball Cup on Saturday, March 21.

The U18s match kicks off at Lottoland at 10.30am.

Manly team

1 Kaeo Weekes (co-captain)

2 Charlie Thompson

3 Simon Tito

4 Tolu Koula

5 Cameron Brown

6 Krystian Mapapalangi

7 Jamie Humphreys

8 Tyreece Tonga

9 Gordon Chan Kum Tong (co-captain)

10 James Uesele

11 Sam Pinomi 

12 Will Lavaki

13 Zane Dunford


14 Daniel O'Donnell

15 Hunta Saunders

16 Valeli Tonga

17 Beau Dwyer

18 Israel Ahofono

19 Marley Hunter

20 Luke Tucker


Rd 1: Manly 16 Newcastle 16, Lottoland

Rd 2: Balmain 24 d Manly 22, Leichhardt Oval

Rd 3: Manly 24 Penrith 24, Lottoland

Rd 4: Manly 44 d St George 30, Mascot Oval

Rd 5: Manly 68 d West Coast Pirates 8, Perth

Rd 6: Manly 34 d Canterbury 8, New Era Stadium

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners