You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Captain Zach Dockar-Clay leads the team out

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Steven Hales has named his side for the round two Canterbury Cup NSW clash against North Sydney Bears on Sunday, March 22.

The match kicks off at 3pm at H.E Laybutt Field, Blacktown.

Sea Eagles team

18 Luke Metcalf

2 Abbas Miski

3 Sam Smith

4 Semisi Kioa

5 Jade Anderson

6 Dylan Phythian

7 Cade Cust

8 Andy Saunders

9 Zach Dockar-Clay (c)

10 Zac Saddler

11 Dane Aukafolau

12 Reed Izaard

13 Keith Titmuss


14 Alex Seve

15 Mitch Butfield

16 Tyler Cassel

17 Petero Ben Nakubuwai

19 Sam Manukeleua


Rd 1: Mounties 44 d Blacktown Workers 30, Lottoland