You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has reduced his team for tomorrow’s clash against the Melbourne Storm at Lottoland.

Kick-off is 4.05pm.

Manly team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Brad Parker

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Danny Levi

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lachlan Croker

15 Sean Keppie

16 Morgan Boyle

17 Haumole Olakau’atu

18 Toafofoa Sipley

19 Brendan Elliot


20 Tevita Funa

21 Zac Saddler

Match Day Details

Gates open: 11.30am (Ken Arthurson Stand entrance), 2.30pm (Pine Ave/North entrance)

Jersey Flegg Kick-off: 11.55am: Manly Sea Eagles vs Victoria Thunderbolts

Canterbury Cup kick-off: 1.55pm: Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles vs Mounties

NRL Kick-off: 4.05pm: Manly Sea Eagles vs Melbourne Storm


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners