You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail vs Sharks

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team to play the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks in an NRL trial at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium tonight.

The 6pm match is Manly’s only pre-season hit out heading into round one of the Telstra Premiership season against Melbourne Storm at Lottoland on Sunday, March 15.

Manly team 

1 Luke Metcalf

14 Brendan Elliot

3 Brad Parker

4 Moses Suli

5 Tevita Funa

6 Lachlan Croker

7 Cade Cust

8 Toafofoa Sipley

9 Danny Levi

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Sean Keppie


15 Abbas Miski

16 Josh Schuster

17 Haumole Olakau'atu

18 Zac Saddler

19 Zach Dockar-Clay

20 Dane Aukafolau

21 Keith Titmuss

22 Alec Tuitavake

23 Edwin Ipape

24 Sam Manuleleau

25 Reed Izzard

28 Dylan Phythian

29 Alfred Smalley

Cronulla team

1 Will Kennedy

2 Sione Katoa

3 Josh Morris

4 Jesse Ramien

21 Jackson Ferris

14 Connor Tracey

7 Chad Townsend

8 Andrew Fifita

9 Blayke Brailey

10 Aaron Woods

11 Briton Nikora

12 Wade Graham

13 Jack Williams


6 Brayden Trindall 

15 Braden Hamlin-Uele

16 Toby Rudolf

17 Scott Sorensen

18 Billy Magoulias

19 Siosifa Talakai

20 Royce Hunt

11 Teig Wilton

24 Jensen Taumoepeau 

25 Mawene Hiromi

1 Vito Tevaga 

10 Franklin Pele

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners