You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Sea Eagles team to play Storm in Nines

Here is the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles team to play the Melbourne Storm in the NRL Nines tournament tonight at HBF Park, Perth.

Kick-off is 7.30pm (WAST) time. Games are played over 2 x 9 min halves with unlimited interchange with nine players per side.

Sea Eagles team

1 Luke Metcalf

3 Zach Dockar-Clay

4 Brendan Elliot

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Lachlan Croker

11 Corey Waddell

12 Martin Taupau (C)

15 Taniela Paseka

18 Dane Aukafolau


7 Cade Cust

8 Tevita Funa

13 Haumole Olakau’atu

14 Sean Keppie

17 Reed Izzard