You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles team to tackle Tigers

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles SG Ball Coach Brett Fulton has named his team to play Balmain Tigers in round two at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday, February 15.

The U18s match kicks off at 12pm at Leichhardt Oval.

Manly team

1 Tolu Koula

2 Charlie Thompson

3 Simon Tito

4 Krystian Mapapalangi

5 Sunia Siasau

6 Kaeo Weekes (co-captain)

7 Jamie Humphreys

8 Tyreece Tonga

9 Gordon Chan Kum Tong (co-captain)

10 Hunta Saunders

11 Zane Dunford

12 Cameron Brown

13 James Uesele


14 Daniel O'Donnell

15 Beau Dwyer

16 Seturi Iakopo

17 Valeli Tonga

18 Marley Hunter

Manly Season Results

Rd 1: Manly 16 Newcastle 16



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners