You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail vs Sharks

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team to play the Cronulla Sharks at Lottoland tonight in Week 1 of the Telstra Premiership finals.

The elimination final kicks-off at 7.50pm. T

Manly team

1 Brendan Elliot 

2 Jorge Taufua 

3 Brad Parker 

4 Moses Suli 

5 Reuben Garrick 

6 Dylan Walker 

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake 

9 Apisai Koroisau 

10 Sean Keppie

11 Corey Waddell 

12 Jack Gosiewski

13 Jake Trbojevic 


14 Manase Fainu 

15 Haumole Olakau'atu

16 Lloyd Perrett

17 Toafofoa Sipley



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners