You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | NRL team to play Eels

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team to play the Parramatta Eels at Bankwest Stadium tonight at 6pm.

Forward Sean Keppie will become the 616th player to represent the Sea Eagles when he makes his NRL debut tonight.

Manly team

1 Brendan Elliot 

2 Jorge Taufua 

3 Brad Parker 

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick 

6 Dylan Walker 

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c) 

8 Addin Fonua-Blake 

9 Apisai Koroisau 

10 Martin Taupau 

17 Taniela Paseka

12 Curtis Sironen 

13 Jake Trbojevic 


11 Corey Waddell

14 Manase Fainu 

15 Sean Keppie 

16 Lloyd Perrett 


21 Haumole Olakau'atu 

Out: Cade Cust, Tevita Funa