You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL squad cut for Storm game

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his team to play the Melbourne Storm at Lottoland on Saturday night.

The round 24 Telstra Premiership match kicks off at 5.30pm. Plenty of General Admission tickets are still available. Gates open 4pm.

Manly team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Brendan Elliot

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Apisai Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Jack Gosiewski

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Manase Fainu

15 Corey Waddell

16 Morgan Boyle

17 Taniela Paseka

20 Brad Parker

21 Lloyd Perrett


Lachlan Croker, Tevita Funa




Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners