You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail vs Wests Tigers

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team to play the Wests Tigers at Lottoland tonight in round 22 of the Telstra Premiership.

Kick-off is 7.50pm.

Manly team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Brendan Elliot

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Apisai Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Jack Gosiewski

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Manase Fainu

15 Corey Waddell

16 Morgan Boyle

17 Taniela Paseka