You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail vs Warriors

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team to play the New Zealand Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium tonight in round 21 of the Telstra Premiership.

Kick-off is 8pm (NZ), 6pm (AEST). 

Manly team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Brad Parker

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Apisai Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Manase Fainu

15 Corey Waddell

16 Morgan Boyle

17 Taniela Paseka