You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles squad cut for Storm clash

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his team to play the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park on Saturday in round 19 of the Telstra Premiership.

Jack Gosiewski and Lloyd Perrett drop out of the 21 man squad named on Tuesday.

Kick-off is 7.35pm.

Manly team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Moses Suli

4 Brad Parker

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Manase Fainu

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lachlan Croker

15 Corey Waddell

16 Morgan Boyle

17 Taniela Paseka

18 Cade Cust

19 Brendan Elliot





Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners