You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail vs Eels

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team to play Parramatta Eels at Lottoland today in round 18 of the Telstra Premiership.

Kick-off is 4pm.

Manly team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

18 Brad Parker 

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

3 Dylan Walker 

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Manase Fainu

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lachlan Croker

15 Corey Waddell

16 Morgan Boyle

17 Taniela Paseka


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners