You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles squad cut for Eels game

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his team to play Parramatta Eels at Lottoland on Sunday in round 18 of the Telstra Premiership.

Haumole Olakau’atu and Lloyd Perrett drop out of the 21 man squad named on Tuesday.

Manly team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Dylan Walker

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Cade Cust

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Manase Fainu

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lachlan Croker

15 Corey Waddell

16 Morgan Boyle

17 Taniela Paseka

18 Brad Parker

19 Brendan Elliot