You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL squad cut for Titans clash

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his squad for tomorrow's clash with Gold Coast Titans at Cbus Super Stadium.

Lachlan Croker and Lloyd Perrett drop out of the 21 man squad named on Tuesday.

The final team will be announced at 2pm tomorrow. Kick-off 3pm.

Manly team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Dylan Walker

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Cade Cust

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Manase Fainu

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic

14 Brendan Elliot

15 Corey Waddell

16 Morgan Boyle

17 Taniela Paseka

19 Kane Elgey

20 Haumole Olakau’atu



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners