You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL squad cut for Dragons match

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his squad for tomorrow's clash with St George-Illawarra at Lottoland.

Haumole Olakau’atu and Lloyd Perrett drop out of the 21 man squad named on Tuesday.

The final team will be announced at 1pm tomorrow ahead of the 2pm kick-off.

Manly team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Dylan Walker

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Cade Cust

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Apisai Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic

14 Manase Fainu

15 Jack Gosiewski

16 Morgan Boyle

17 Taniela Paseka

18 Brendan Elliot

19 Kane Elgey


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners