You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail vs Cowboys

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his squad to play the Nth Qld Cowboys in Townsville tonight.

Kick-off is 7.35pm.

Manly team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Dylan Walker

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Cade Cust

19 Daly Cherry-Evans

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Apisai Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

18 Jake Trbojevic


13 Jack Gosiewski

14 Manase Fainu

16 Morgan Boyle

17 Taniela Paseka