You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL squad reduced for Cowboys match

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has reduced his squad to play the Nth Qld Cowboys in Townsville on Saturday night.

Haumole Olakau’atu and Lloyd Perrett drop out of the 21 man squad named on Tuesday. 

The final team will be announced an hour before the 7.35pm kick-off.

Manly team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Dylan Walker

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Cade Cust

7 Kane Elgey

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Apisai Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jack Gosiewski

14 Manase Fainu

15 Brendan Elliot

16 Morgan Boyle

17 Taniela Paseka

18 Jake Trbojevic

19 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)