You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Six Manly players in NSW U18s team

Six Manly SG Ball players have been selected in the 2019 NSWRL U18s State of Origin team.

Josh Schuster, Sione Fainu, Siua Fotu, Ben Trbojevic, Kaeo Weekes, and Alec Tuitavake will represent the Blues against Queensland in the curtain-raiser to this year’s opening State of Origin match at Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday, June 5.

Schuster’s selection follows on from him being named the NSWRL SG Ball Player of the Series for the U18s competition.

The Under 18s go into camp on Friday 31 May and play in the curtain raiser to Origin 1 in Brisbane on Wednesday 5 June.

NSW U18s team

Bradman Best (Newcastle Knights); Mitchell Black (Newcastle Knights), Oliver Clements (Central Coast Roosters), Sione Fainu (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Matthew Feagai (Illawarra Steelers), Max Feagai (Illawarra Steelers), Siua Fotu (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Noah Griffiths (Bathurst Panthers/Melbourne Storm), David Hollis (Parramatta Eels), Sam Hughes (Parramatta Eels), Trey Mooney (Parramatta Eels), Viliami Penisini (Parramatta Eels), Joshua Schuster (Manly), Tyrell Sloan (Illawarra Steelers), Jayden Sullivan (Illawarra Steelers), Jackson Topine (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Ben Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Alec Tuitavake (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Junior Tupou (Canberra Raiders), Kaeo Weekes (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles). Coach: Michael Ennis.

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners