You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL squad cut for Broncos match

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has reduced his squad to play the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium on Friday night at 8pm.

Zach Dockar-Clay and Taniela Paseka drop out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday.

The final team will be announced at 7pm Friday.


Manly team

1 Brendan Elliot

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Moses Suli

4 Brad Parker

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Api Koroisau

7 Kane Elgey

8 Toafofoa Sipley

9 Manase Fainu

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic (C)


14 Jack Gosiewski

15 Kelepi Tanginoa

16 Corey Waddell

17 Morgan Boyle

18 Abbas Miski

19 Cade Cust


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners