You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL squad cut for Bulldogs game

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has reduced his squad to play the Canterbury Bulldogs at Lottoland on Saturday, May 4, at 5.30pm.

Taniela Paseka and Kelepi Tanginoa drop out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday.

The final team will be announced at 4.30pm tomorrow.

Manly team

1 Brendan Elliot

2 Abbas Miski

3 Moses Suli

4 Brad Parker

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Lachlan Croker

7 Kane Elgey

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Apisai Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic (C)


14 Manase Fainu

15 Jack Gosiewski

16 Corey Waddell

17 Toafofoa Sipley

18 Morgan Boyle

19 Zach Dockar-Clay