You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail vs Dragons

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team to play St George-Illawarra Dragons at WIN Stadium, Wollongong, tonight.

The round six Telstra Premiership match kicks off at 7.35pm. Former Gold Coast Titans prop Morgan Boyle will become the 613th player to play for Manly when he makes his Club debut.

Manly team

1 Brendan Elliot

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Moses Suli

4 Brad Parker

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kane Elgey

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

17 Toafofoa Sipley

9 Apisai Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Manase Fainu

15 Jack Gosiewski

16 Corey Waddell

20 Morgan Boyle