You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL squad reduced for Dragons match

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has reduced his squad to play St George-Illawarra Dragons at WIN Stadium, Wollongong, on Saturday, April 20.

The match kicks off at 7.35pm. Sam Smith and Trent Hodkinson have been omitted from the 21 man squad named on Tuesday. Lachlan Croker comes into the squad with Addin Fonua-Blake suspended.

Manly team

1 Brendan Elliot

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Moses Suli

4 Brad Parker

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kane Elgey

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

17 Toafofoa Sipley

9 Apisai Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Manase Fainu

15 Jack Gosiewski

16 Corey Waddell

18 Kelepi Tanginoa

20 Morgan Boyle

23 Lachlan Croker


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners