You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles squad reduced for Souths match

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his squad to play the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Lottoland on Saturday in round four of the Telstra Premiership.

Lachlan Croker and Taniela Paseka drop out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday. 

The final team will be announced at 2pm tomorrow, an hour before kick-off.

Manly team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Brendan Elliot

4 Brad Parker

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kane Elgey

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Apisai Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Manase Fainu

15 Jack Gosiewski

16 Corey Waddell

17 Toafofoa Sipley

18 Trent Hodkinson

20 Kelepi Tanginoa



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners