You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Harold Matthews team to play Souths

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach John Michael has named his side to play South Sydney Rabbitohs in round nine of the Harold Matthews Cup.

The match will be played at HE Laybutt Field, Blacktown, on Saturday, April 6, at 10am.

The Sea Eagles sit in third place with the Rabbitohs in first position.

1 Luke Tucker

2 Konisi Vosaicake

3 Filipo Whitehouse-Opetaia

4 Ollie Cummins

5 Zion Paulo

6 Izaak Nasio

7 Teddy Wilson

8 Latrell Fonua

9 Daniel O’Donnell (c)

10 Israel Ahofono

11 Tom Wheen

12 Ibrahim Fakhri

13 Oscar Palin


14 Kobe Fulton

15 Fifili Tonga

16 Johnathan Taufa

17 Samuela Fainu

21 Jakob Biet