You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad reduced for Warriors clash

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his squad to play the New Zealand Warriors at Christchurch Stadium on Saturday in round three of the Telstra Premiership.

Trent Hodkinson and Lloyd Perrett drop out of the 21 man squad named on Tuesday. 

The final team will be announced an hour before the 5pm (NZ time) kick-off tomorrow.

Manly team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Moses Suli

4 Brad Parker

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kane Elgey

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Apisai Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Manase Fainu

15 Jack Gosiewski

16 Corey Waddell

17 Toafofoa Sipley

18 Brendan Elliot

21 Kelepi Tanginoa