You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 1: NRL Late Mail

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team for today's match against the Wests Tigers at Leichhardt Oval.


  1. Brendan Elliot
  2. Jorge Taufua
  3. Moses Suli
  4. Brad Parker
  5. Reuben Garrick
  6. Kane Elgey
  7. Daly Cherry-EvansĀ (c)
  8. Addin Fonua-Blake
  9. Api Koroisau
  10. Martin Taupau
  11. Joel Thompson
  12. Curtis Sironen
  13. Jake Trbojevic
  14. Trent Hodkinson
  15. Jack Gosiewski
  16. Kelepi Tanginoa
  17. Toafofoa Sipley
Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners