You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles team to play Roosters in Community Cup

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has named his team to play the Sydney Roosters in the annual Community Cup at Central Coast Stadium tonight.

The match kicks-off at 7pm.

1 Brendan Elliot

20 Tevita Funa

3 Moses Suli

4 Brad Parker

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Trent Hodkinson

7 Kane Elgey

8 Toafofoa Sipley

9 Manase Fainu

10 Kurt Deluis

11 Jack Gosiewski

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Corey Waddell


14 Zac Dockar Clay

15 Cade Cust

16 Frank Winterstein

17 Lloyd Perrett

18 Abbas Miski

19 Jade Anderson

21 Sean Keppie

22 Andy Saunders

23 Dane Aukafolau

24 Tyler Cassell

25 Charles Shepherd

26 Denzal Tonise



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners