You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Head Coach Des Hasler putting the squad to work.

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has named his squad for tonight’s trial match against Cronulla

The match kicks off at Shark Park at 7.30pm.

Manly squad

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Dylan Walker

4 Brad Parker

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Trent Hodkinson

7 Daly Cherry-Evans

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Manase Fainu

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Brendan Elliot

15 Kelepi Tanginoa

16 Jack Gosiewski

17 Taniela Paseka

18 Frank Winterstein

19 Jade Anderson

20 Kane Elgey

21 Moses Suli

22 Toff Sipley

23 Abbas Miski

24 Tevita Funa

25 Corey Waddell

26 Lloyd Perrett

27 Zac Dockar-Clay

28 Cade Cust

29 Dane Aukafolau

30 Kurt Deluis


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners