You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail - Round 24

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has named his final side to take on the Wests Tigers tonight at Campbelltown Stadium.

SEA EAGLES NRL TEAM - Kick off is 7:50pm (AEST) at Campbelltown Stadium

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Moses Suli

4 Brian Kelly

5 Brad Parker

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Manase Fainu

12 Shaun Lane

11 Joel Thompson

16 Jack Gosiewski

13 Jake Trbojevic


10 Martin Taupau

14 Trent Hodkinson

15 Kelepi Tanginoa

19 Matthew Wright

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners