You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Team List - Round 24

ISP Coach Steven Hales has selected his side to face the Penrith Panthers at Lottoland this Saturday.

ISP Team - Kick off 3.00pm, Saturday 24, August, Lottoland.

1 Jade Anderson

2 Maliko Filino

3 John Folau

4 Tevita Funa

5 Vai Toutai

6 Tom Wright

7 Cade Cust

18 Taniela Paseka

14 Lewis Brown

10 Toafofoa Sipley

11 Jonathan Wright

12 Tyler Cassel

13 Tom Amone


15 Dean Matterson

16 James Hasson

17 James Hasson

22 Fred Junior Mauala

23 Joey Tramantana

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners