You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail - Round 23

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has named his final side to take on the Gold Coast Titans at Lottoland this afternoon.

SEA EAGLES NRL TEAM - Kick off is 6pm (AEST) at Lottoland

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Moses Suli

4 Brian Kelly

5 Brad Parker

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Manase Fainu

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Shaun Lane

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Trent Hodkinson

15 Kelepi Tanginoa

16 Frank Winterstein

17 Lloyd Perrett