You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Team List - Round 22

ISP Coach Steven Hales has selected his side to face the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs this Saturday at McGrath Foundation Stadium.

ISP Team - Kick off 3.10pm, Saturday 11, August, McGrath Foundation Stadium.

1 Tom Wright

2 Jade Anderson

3 Tevita Funa

4 Matthew Wright

5 Jonathan Wright

6 Luke Metcalf

7 Cade Cust

21 Lloyd Perrett

14 Lewis Brown

10 Toff Sipley

11 Frank Winterstein

12 Tyler Cassel

13 Tom Amone


15 Maliko Filino

16 John Folau

17 James Hasson

22 Fred Junior Mauala

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners