You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Team List - Round 20

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Steven Hales has named his team to play the Western Suburbs Magpies in Round 20 of the Intrust Super Premiership.

Intrust Super Premiership Team - Kick off 12.45pm, Saturday 28, July, Lottoland

1 Jade Anderson

2 Vai Toutai

3 Tevita Funa

4 Jonathan Wright

5 John Folau

6 Tom Wright

7 Cade Cust

18 Lloyd Perrett

9 Joey Lussick

10 Toafofoa Sipley

14 Lewis Brown

12 James Hasson

13 Tom Amone


15 Honeti Tuha

16 Tyler Cassel

17 Dylan Kelly

22 Fred Junior Mauala

20 Dean Matterson

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners